RSS

Virtual Insanity

31 Mar

I am beginning to detest certain websites. Especially those who seem to take some kind of pleasure in tellng me that there are people out there that are interested in me in some form or fashion. Facebook initially did this (well it was due to me adding some obscure application, which i subsequently got rid of) now this random website i joined called TAGGED is taking things too far.
 
TAGGED sent me an email tellng me that there are 25 people on its site that they think I should meet. Innocent me assumes it may be people that I know (as Facebook gives you friend suggestions when you have certain people in common). When I open the email, what I find are a list of some of the most unattractive women that one could ever come across. None of them are appealing in the slightest. Does it say something about me that TAGGED chose these people for me or does it say that these people found me interesting or are we all just going MAD?????
 
You be the judge!!

My Profile|Messages|Friends|Fun Stuff|Chat|Browse|Search

Stefan, meet these people now!

Here are your personal Meet Me suggestions. Click on anyone you like…

perth, Australia
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Trinidad and Tobago
caroni, Trinidad and Tobago
Diego Martin Village, Trinidad and Tobago
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Trinidad and Tobago
Airma, Trinidad and Tobago
Trinidad and Tobago
New Jersey, Trinidad and Tobago
 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 31, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Virtual Insanity

  1. Marsha

    April 5, 2009 at 15:45

    First of all you are hilarious!! But to be fair Karlene did not post a pic. And Racquel(now I did not get a good look at her;the pic too far off) but she appears to have a nice smile and a nice smile counts.

     

Leave a Reply

 
