RSS

Rush Over!

07 May

In the middle of the night, reading Small Island by Andrea Levy on my Ipad , I have the Love Jones Movie Soundtrack playing in the background and this song comes on and the bass line just grabs me and then her voice sucks me in…..

If you do  not own this soundtrack, then you are no music lover and should be ashamed. This soundtrack is one of the best!!!

The song is….

Rush Over by Marcus Miller featuring Me’shell Ndegeocello …

I love the line:
Your voice makes me wanna do things..I’m much too shy to say…..

ENJOY!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 7, 2011 in Books, Movies, Music

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
