RSS

Flirt (Part 3)

14 May

As I am leaving the office on Friday, I am signaled by my friend who motions for me to come over to her.

Cleaner: Did you get my note?

Me: What note?

Cleaner: I left a note on your desk but i hid it so not everyone would see it.

Me: Well what is de point if not even I saw it?

Cleaner: Well since you aint see it, I’ll go get it and rip it up.

Me: (running back to my desk) No No No I want to see what it says..

Cleaner: (blushing) No No forget it. Forget it!

Me: ( rummaging) Ah ha there it is.( At the side of the telephone)

Cleaner: Ok now read it and give it back to me so I can destroy it.

Me: Err No! This note was left for me so it is mine! I going home with it!

Cleaner: NOOOOOO!! I don’t want your girlfriend to see it!

Me: Ah tell yuh I have no girlfriend. Is the wife ah want to show it to.

Cleaner: Steforrrrrrnnnnnnn!!! Why you so!!! Give me back de note nah

Me: (walking out the door) Nope this is mine!! Thanks anyway….

She stands there smiling as I board the elevator to the go home.

Here is the note below:

Well?

 
4 Comments

Posted by on May 14, 2011 in Emotions, Relationships

 

Tags:

4 responses to “Flirt (Part 3)

  1. Karen M.

    May 17, 2011 at 22:47

    Damn! I haven’t been paying close enough attention clearly. Smile for me nah, I want to see your eyes that “comes to life” (sic)

     
  2. Michael-Anthony Esq

    May 26, 2011 at 12:36

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…her penmanship on point tho

     
  3. Kieron Sterne Hart

    June 11, 2011 at 11:27

    LOL! what your wife said?? LMAO She was real into you boy!

     

Leave a Reply

 
