RSS

Please Baby Don’t…..

30 Jun

Apparently, this has been a week in which people seem to think that they know what is best for me. Advice has been coming out of everyone’s “woo haa” on my life.

Why do people seem to believe unsolicited advice will be taken warmly? If I wanted your opinion I would ask for it!!!

Anyway, this song goes out to all the people with thoughts in their heads on my love life or anyone with grand designs. Unless I tell you otherwise, (I repeat) Unless I tell you otherwise, please listen to this song:

 

Don’t for a minute think I am trying to be some kind of Casanova-type….A man fighting the on-set of “man boobs” aka “tut tuts” cannot pretend have that kind of swag or game. And I so don’t have any game…..

I’m just letting people know to stop trying….

Like the song says….

Please baby don’t (baby don’t) 
Don’t fall in love with me 
Please baby don’t (baby don’t) 
You know my history 
See honey I (honey I’m) 
I’m just trying to warn you (let me warn you) 
Please baby don’t (baby don’t) 
Don’t fall in love with me 

You all know my history, so just walk away.

OK?

 
6 Comments

Posted by on June 30, 2011 in Emotions, Music, Relationships, Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

6 responses to “Please Baby Don’t…..

  1. ChuckSchick

    June 30, 2011 at 17:08

    So the Olga comment was outta hand then 😉 Heh heh!

     
    • Stefan

      June 30, 2011 at 17:13

      LOL No it wasn’t.. hahahahahahahaha..

       
  2. Nolon Laurence

    June 30, 2011 at 17:26

    What if she’s not in love? What if she just thinks you’re sexy and wants to rape you? Lol.

     
    • Stefan

      June 30, 2011 at 17:50

      Once she doesn’t fall for me it’s all good.

       
  3. Mandy Bennett

    July 1, 2011 at 09:43

    What if the “she” Nolon Laurence is referring to is the cleaner in your office? hahahahahah

     
    • Stefan

      July 1, 2011 at 11:02

      I only thought of that afterwards….lol Sigh… a flaw in my argument!

       

Leave a Reply

 
