RSS

Sign of The Times

27 Jul

It is a sad reflection on the world we live in…..but when I have to do this in order to make people aware the something in the fridge does not belong to them, we as a society have gone to POT!!!

 

 

Alas I didn’t do this two months ago and the result was that within 45 minutes of me placing my ENSURE in the refrigerator, it was gone!!

GONE!!!

And no one seemed to know about it. Not one of these lying #^%$#^%&* people I work with.

I loudly declared at that point:

“Whoever took my drink, I hope you quail up and die!”

Alas my curses are not as effective as Miss Celie’s from The Color Purple, so everyone is still alive.

Dear God,

Make me a channel of your peace today!

AMEN!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 27, 2011 in Emotions, Food, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
