RSS

ABC

01 Aug

The ABC of Me
(stolen from William Abbott http://www.thedailyclick.me/)

A – Age: 38 (Emotionally 16, Physically 60)

B – Bed size: Full (Yes I need to upgrade!).

C – Chore you hate: Washing wares (dishes to everyone else).

D – Dad’s name: Phillip

E – Essential start your day item: Cheese Pie and Hot Chocolate in hand

F – Favorite color: Navy Blue

G – Gold or Silver: Don’t care for precious metals but Silver is cool

H – Height: 6’1” (I normally say 6′ but other people tell me I’m taller so go figure)

I – Instruments you play(ed): had lessons in piano, and guitar…I play the fool very well

J – Job title: Banker

K – Kids: None yet ( has to happen soon. I real getting lazier these days)

L – Living arrangements: Two-bedroom flat all by myself (no roommates wanted)

M – Mom’s name: Eulin

N – Nicknames: Stuff, Ngobolo, Steffie Weffi (i will kill you if you call me this in public)

O – Overnight hospital stay other than births: Concussion as a child (Children:Stay indoors when your parents tell you to)

P – Pet Peeve:  Liars and pretentious people

R – Right or left handed: Left

S – Siblings:  2 brothers, 2 sisters (I Still act like an only child in my mind)

T – Time you wake up: 6:00am (If my boss reads this)

U- Underwear: Boxer briefs

V – Vegetable you dislike: Asparagus, Lima Beans, Brussels Sprouts

W – Ways you run late: Angry Birds, when I know the other person is never on time. (I like punctuality)

X – X-rays you’ve had: Several dental and chest

Y – Yummy food you make: Rasta doh really cook but I make good juice mixes and I can order takeout like nobody’s business.

Z – Zoo favorite: Tigers and Lions.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 1, 2011 in Emotions, Entertainment, Uncategorized

 

One response to “ABC

  1. Mandy Bennett

    August 2, 2011 at 14:38

    Steffi Weffi???? (covering mouth, stifling wajang laughter)
    Mandy Bennett
    http://mandyjbennett.blogspot.com

     

Leave a Reply

 
