RSS

If It Kills Me

19 Aug

As I stand on the other side of the road staring at the Orpheum Theater building and the big tour-type bus parked at the side of the building, my emotions are getting he better of me. Sigh…..Janet and I are going to be together finally!

In the spirit of this occasion I dedicate this Jason Mraz song to the woman I truly love …..

Sigh……

I put this video as it doesn’t sound or look as intense as I feel right now…..

Let me go get my meds.

20110819-014654.jpg

20110819-014643.jpg

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 19, 2011 in Emotions, Entertainment, Music

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “If It Kills Me

  1. Jean & Dinah

    August 19, 2011 at 13:40

    You really like Janet Jackson that much?! LOL

     
    • Stefan

      August 19, 2011 at 16:24

      Like is an understatement. This the only irrational act I allow myself.

       

Leave a Reply

 
