RSS

That Particular Time

13 Oct

I took a trip back to 2009 (through pictures today. It was a time in March when I vacationed in Barbados. While I had taken over 400 photos and 6 picture folders from that trip, there are some simple shots that I took that jogged my memory more than the pictures of people or food that I ate that particular time….

I will always thank my friend Matthew for introducing me to some amazing places in Barbados that despite me living there for 2 -3 years prior to this trip (2000-2002), I only saw them on this trip.

BTW: I still miss that Fuselli Pasta from that place in Hastings that I can never remember the name of……lol

There would have been a time when taking a picture stressed me out and sharing them was even a greater issue. So whether touched or untouched, I love them all. These are my memories…and they serve me far too well…..

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 13, 2011 in Emotions, Photography, Travel, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “That Particular Time

  1. Mandy Bennett

    October 14, 2011 at 21:14

    Great photos! I’d love to visit there someday !
    Mandy
    http://mandyjbennett.blogspot.com

     

Leave a Reply

 
